Such an amazing, beautiful, fun young lady! We had so much fun doing this session with her. With only getting 2 hours of sleep & being sick, it was nice that she made the session so easy! She is a natural & the day with her was an adventure that I would repeat over & over again! 

'Learn to love every part of yourself, because there is no one like you and there never will be.'



Leave a Reply.

    The Author

    I have been an aspiring photographer since 2009. Its pretty extraordinary the way that photography makes me feel. When I am upset, stressed, depressed, confused, in a funk… It always lifts my spirits up. It fills my heart & completely takes my breath away. It changes my perspective on life & brings things to my attention that I never would’ve seen if not through camera lens eyes.. Its almost magical. As if God has touched me with such a beautiful gift, that I get to see things so differently now. Everything I see, everything I absorb, leads me to a place where everything is perfect, in front of the lens of a camera. So many people click their camera & call themselves a photographer as if it’s a fashion statement, I push that button and come alive. It’s so much more than just a ‘click’ to me. Its completes me.

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All